User config



[Violin, Celtic] David Davidson - Celtic Dreams (2018) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Feb 24, 2018 with 1 Comments
David Davidson - Celtic Dreams (2018)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 278MB | Violin, Celtic, Instrumental | Green Hill |
A collection of Celtic airs, dances, and dreams. David Davidson's artistry crosses boundaries of musical styles, combining classical, pop and commercial music with equal success. It would be too simplistic to define David as a session violinist, or an arranger, or even as a composer or orchestral concertmaster. He is all of these things and he approaches each of his many facets with equal amounts of joy, exquisite artistry and technical mastery.

David Davidson, violinist, has performed around the world as concertmaster, soloist, and chamber musician. Currently, David is concertmaster of The Tennessee Summer Symphony and The Nashville Chamber Orchestra and member of The Nashville String Machine, the prestigious studio orchestra recording regularly for all major artists in the Nashville music community. David's passionate use of violin and strings in all forms of commercial and concert music lends him an artistic edge. He resides in Bellevue, Tennessee with his wife, Karen and four children.

01 - Anois Feicim Do Bhrón (Now I See Your Sadness) ...1:44
02 - Damhsa Tine (Fire Dance) ...1:57
03 - Sally Garden ...3:14
04 - A Feitheamh Le Do Theacht Ar Ais (Waiting For Your Return) ...2:35
05 - Drum Shambo And Garrets Barry ...3:50
06 - My Heart Will Go On ...4:23
07 - Labhrann Tú Le Mo Chroí (You Speak To My Heart) ...1:25
08 - Waltz Na gCeilteach (Waltz of the Celts) ...3:44
09 - Sheebeg, Sheemore ...3:47
10 - Mo Dhóchas (My Hope) ...3:20
11 - Parting Glass ...3:20
12 - Tá Mo Sheachrán Thart (My Wandering Is Over) ...1:33
13 - Bád Beag, Muir Mór (Small Boat, Big Sea) ...2:46
14 - Uisce Doimhin (Waters Deep) ...3:20
15 - Londonderry Air ...4:13

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE