User config



[New Age] Kevin Wood - Eternal (2018) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 30, 2018 with 0 Comments
Kevin Wood - Eternal (2018)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 294MB | New Age, Instrumental | Covers |
A journey of spiritual transformation, Eternal combines sacred and tribal chant with classical instrumentation to create a memorable musical landscape. Featuring ten guest artists, including renowned cellists Jami Sieber and South Africa's Francois le Roux, every song is sure to transport you to beautiful and enchanting realms of peace.

"ETERNAL represents my spiritual journey of transformation. Along my heart-felt quest, I reexamined my soul’s path and began emerging from a spiritual crisis. With prayer and meditation, I found peace in the stillness and began to trust in Spirit. I began to heal and sense the breath of the Divine. It was an awareness accompanied by a profound feeling of Love’s Embrace and Grace Eternal that awakened my creative spirit, and was the inspiration behind the songs of ETERNAL."

01 - In Search Of Meaning ...06:14
02 - Light Shines Through ...05:15
03 - Father’s Love ...02:59
04 - Love’s Embrace ...06:03
05 - Time For Change ...05:51
06 - Grace Eternal (Pachelbel’s Canon) ...06:52
07 - Peace Begins With Me ...02:25
08 - Compassion Reigns ...02:38
09 - Blessed Awakening ...05:16
10 - Life Eternal ...04:23
11 - Atonement (Bonus Track From Kindred Album) ...04:50
12 - Stillness (Postlude) ...02:35

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE