User config



[Harp, Celtic] Allison Hampton - Airs For Solo Celtic Harp (2007) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 23, 2018 with 1 Comments
Allison Hampton - Airs For Solo Celtic Harp (2007)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 226MB | Harp, Celtic, Instrumental | Oak Leaf Records |
Allison Hampton has performed on the Celtic harp for over twenty years in the US and abroad. With her partner Linn Barnes, she has recorded 20 cds of Renaisssance and Celtic music, renowned for their innovative arrangements of instrumental music.

01 - Planxty Fanny Poer ...03:20
02 - The Star Of County Down ...02:55
03 - The Snowy Breasted Pearl ...03:19
04 - The Coolin ...03:44
05 - Blind Mary ...02:41
06 - She Moved Through The Fair ...03:51
07 - Port Lennox ...03:55
08 - The Dark Woman Of The Glen ...03:24
09 - The Women's Lament In Battle ...03:10
10 - The Sheep Under The Snow ...04:10
11 - Eleanor Plunket ...02:23
12 - Skye Boat Song ...03:11
13 - Carrickfergus ...04:36
14 - Morgan Magan ...03:05
15 - Down By The Sally Gardens ...02:41

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE