User config



[New Age, Piano] Various Artists - The Lonely Piano (寂寞琴声) (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Aug 9, 2018 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - The Lonely Piano (寂寞琴声) (2011)
| WAV+CUE | 342MB | New Age, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Full Covers |


01 - 飘落的雨 Piao Luo De Yu ...3:31
02 - 少女的愿望 Shao Nu De Yuan Wang ...3:29
03 - 空山幽谷 Kong Shan You Gu ...4:47
04 - 轻抚你 Qing Fu Ni ...3:46
05 - 呼吸 Hu Xi ...3:33
06 - 水玲珑 Shui Ling Long ...4:32
07 - 春天里的爱 Chun Tian Li De Ai ...4:41
08 - 雨夜的浪漫 Yu Ye De Lang Man ...3:55
09 - 情诗里的蜜语 Qing Shi Li De Mi Yu ...5:30
10 - 在爱里 Zai Ai Li ...4:38
11 - 问君几时还 Wen Jun Ji Shi Huan ...3:52
12 - 蝶恋花 Die Lian Hua ...0:46
13 - 忘忧草 Wang You Cao ...5:03
14 - 轻韵妙语 Qing Yun Miao Yu ...3:43

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE