User config



[Guitar, Easy Listening] Yoshio Kimura - US$ 8,600,000 Guitar (2017) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jan 1, 2019 with 2 Comments
Yoshio Kimura - US$ 8,600,000 Guitar (2017)
| WAV+CUE | 477MB | Easy Listening, Orchestral | ABC Records | Covers |
The virtuoso of Japanese guitarist - Yoshio Kimura has the skilled performance techniques but never show off it on purpose, manifesting the charm of one generation master. The sound of guitar is profound, giving you a sense of dreamlike and wonderful listening feelings, which can be regarded as an example recording for other guitar performances.

Yoshio Kimura liked music when he was a little child, and the beautiful music is his lifetime pursuit. In his early musical career, Kimura just played jazz. Because jazz is full of passion, dynamic and personality; Besides, the unique rhythm of jazz and close to the life improvisation is also popular with people, specially favored by active young people. But this kind of music is over passion and exposed personality, which is not in accord with the features of Japanese contained, introverted temperament. So later Kimura chose to play folk songs which were more suitable for the Japanese national character, and won the whole of Japan, Southeast Asia and even the people of the world's favorite.

Some people say: Kimura's performances have become a common memory of the times. Yoshio Kimura is an outstanding performance artist, his works not only exist in the twentieth century Asian music, also will be like our country masterpiece "lofty mountains and flowing water", as works of the European classical music Beethoven, Schubert, Tchaikovsky and other musicians, always exist in the eternal love of thousands of households... (


01 - みちづれ Bond (Composed by Endo Minoru) ...2:59
02 - 柳ヶ瀬ブ儿ース Yanagi Ichinose Blues (Composed by Yanagase Burusu) ...4:12
03 - 小岛通いの邮便船 Kojima's post-ship (Composed by Hirakawa Hideo) ...3:59
04 - 蘇州夜曲 Suzhou Nocturne (Composed by Hattori Ryoichi) ...3:18
05 - 北酒场 Northern Tavern (Composed by Nakamura Hirokawa) ...3:13
06 - 氷雨 Ice Rain (Composed by Tomari Ren) ...4:07
07 - おもいで酒 Memories Wine (Composed by Umetani Tadahiro) ...2:42
08 - 港钉ブ儿ース Harbor-cho Blues (Composed by Inomata Urakawa ...4:24
09 - 津軽海峡 冬景色 Composition of Tsugaru Strait and winter scenery (Composed by Takashi Miki) ...2:52
10 - あざみの歌 Thistle Song (Composed by Yashima Hideaki) ...4:21
11 - 长崎は今日も雨だった Nagasaki was rainy today (Composed by Aya Masao) ...4:08
12 - かよい船 The ship (Composed by Kurawa Johnston) ...3:43
13 - 无情の梦 Heartless Dream (Composed by string Tetsuya) ...2:54
14 - 哀愁海峡 Melancholy Strait (Composed by Endo Minoru) ...4:09
15 - 魅せられて Enchanted (Composed by Tsutomu Kyohei) ...3:42
16 - 知床旅情 Shiretoko Summertime (Composed by Morishige Hisaya) ...3:33
17 - 心のこり Heart-writing (Composed by Nakamura Hirokawa) ...3:02
18 - 北国の春 Northern Spring (Composed by Endo Minoru) ...4:26

CM | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue

Other Albums:
Yoshio Kimura - US$ 8,600,000 Guitar (2017) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - 80th Anniversary - Audiophile Selections (2017) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura & Enkakurabu - Showa No Meikyoku (2017) (2CD) [SACD.ISO]
Yoshio Kimura - A Time For Us - Movie Themes (2017) [SACD.ISO]
Yoshio Kimura - Romance D'Amour (2016) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Utau Guitar 40 Sen (2016) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Mood Music For Otona (2015) (2CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura & Hidehiko Matsumoto - Uta No Nai Ryukoka 150 (6CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Romantic Tunes Collection (2012) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Hi-Fi Acoustic Guitar - Best Collection II (2012) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura & The Beers - Mood Kayo Best (2008) (2CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Hi-Fi Acoustic Guitar - Best Collection (2007) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Yan Ge Ming Qu Quan Ji 2 (2003) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Audiophile Selections (2002) (3CD) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Ren Qing Yan Ge Quan 16 Xuan (1999) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Enka - Nostalgic Melody (1995) (6CD) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Enka Zenkyokushu (1989-1990) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Takahara No Sketch, Umibe No Sketch (1978) (2CD) [SACD.ISO]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE