User config



[Guitar] Various Artists - Romantic Guitar Melodies - Thanks For Your Love (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 7, 2019 with 3 Comments
Romantic Guitar Melodies (浪漫吉他旋律) - Thanks For Your Love (谢谢你的爱)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 341MB | Guitar, Easy Listening, Instrumental | 2010 |

01 - A Woman Fragile In Love (容易受伤的女人) ...04:09
02 - Flower's Heart (花心) ...03:44
03 - Falling Snow (飄雪) ...03:47
04 - The Goodbye Kiss (吻別) ...04:49
05 - Thanks For Your Love (谢谢你的爱) ...04:43
06 - Choice (选择) ...04:23
07 - I Stealthily Hoodwink Your Eyes (我悄悄矇上你的眼睛) ...04:01
08 - Understanding My Heart (明明白白我的心) ...04:16
09 - Crescent Moon (弯弯的月亮) ...04:14
10 - Full Moon (月满) ...02:53
11 - Heartbreak (心痛) ...03:43
12 - Awakening From A Dream (梦醒时分) ...04:02
13 - Blood-stained Glory (血染的风采) ...03:41
14 - You Don't Understand My Heart (其实你不懂我的心) ...03:12
15 - The Days We Spent Together (一起走过的日子) ...03:42

CM | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Album này hay quá, có album nào thể loại nhạc Hoa giống vậy giới thiệu mình với Ad.