User config



[New Age] Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - Tell Me Quietly (悄悄地告诉我) (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Mar 23, 2019 with 1 Comments
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - Tell Me Quietly (悄悄地告诉我) (2005)
| WAV+CUE | 482MB | New Age, Instrumental | Asia Records | Full Covers |


01 - 一句缱绻的问候 Greeting of Love ...6:01
02 - 猜不透的温柔 Mystical Tender ...4:57
03 - 收藏 Collection ...5:16
04 - 夜莺 Nightingale ...5:31
05 - 雾般微笑的谜 A Misty Smile ...4:26
06 - 腼腆的少女 A Modest Young Girl ...4:36
07 - 不肯休息的快门 Your Beautiful Image Is Always In My Mind ...4:24
08 - 春天其实已经不远 Spring Is Round The Corner ...3:55
09 - 我比别人多看见了什么 To Lay Eyes On ...4:23
10 - 秋收后的葡萄酒 The Harvested Vintage ...4:20
11 - 说不出口 Unspoken Love ...3:49
12 - 风依然记得 The Wine Still Remember ...5:58
13 - 秘密的天空 The Secret Sky ...5:17

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Si Guo-lan (丝国兰) - True Love Code (真爱密码) (2003) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong & Zhou Zhihong - Secret Adoration (暗恋) (2004) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄 ) - Vive L'amour (爱情航海图) (2004) [WAV]
Si Guo-lan (丝国兰) - Right Under My Mind (爱在不远的地方) (2004) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - A Movingly Love Story (千年唐姬) (2004) [WAV]
Chen Jia-kun - Infatuated For You (你是一段特别的留白) (2005) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - Tell Me Quietly (悄悄地告诉我) (2005) [WAV]
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - The Spring For You (我把春天给了你) (2008) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE