User config



[Pan Flute, Easy Listening] Edgar Muenala - The Song Of My Life (2018) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 17, 2019 with 0 Comments
Edgar Muenala - The Song Of My Life (2018)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 420 MB | Panpipes, Easy Listening | Nativo Productions |
"This album is inspired in my life journey and travels around the world. Whether it was by coincidence or by destiny, I have been honoured to meet great musicians, great people with warm hearts who believe in my dreams. Every song has a story to tell, smiles to remember, sadness and fears to overcome, and happiness to cherish. This album is a product of love and friendship. I could not have done it without the unconditional support of so many wonderful human beings that life brought into my life to speak and deeply connect through music."

Edgar Muenala, an Ecuadorian pan flute player, composer and songwriter pursues his passion by creating a fusion of traditional Ecuadorian tunes with Asian, Western and other South American music.

In describing his music, Muenala says it is a new age meditation and fusion of Asian, Western, South American and Ecuadorian tunes. He uses various flutes that originate from places such as Romania, South America and the Middle East.
In addition to flutes, Muenala also uses the erhu, a two-string bowed Chinese instrument in his work.

For Muenala, music is his life and passion. He explains that through his music he contributes to society and helps people regain the warmth of family and nature that can be lost when living in the city.

Muenala hopes the audience will enjoy the experience of attentively listening to his music so certain memories or images can be visualized, soothe the audience and make them happy. (Thelasource)

01 - Remember Me ...01:32
02 - Game Of Thrones ...02:48
03 - Amazing Grace ...03:19
04 - Fairy Footstep In Greenland ...04:44
05 - Ancient Cultures ...03:32
06 - Mother In The Distance ...03:43
07 - The Last Of The Mohicans ...04:13
08 - Olive Tree ...04:11
09 - El Kuntur Pasa ...05:05
10 - The Moon Represent My Heart ...03:53
11 - Kanding Song ...03:50
12 - Tomorrow Is Another Day ...02:43
13 - Hallelujah ...04:56
14 - And I Love Her ...03:20
15 - House Of The Rising Sun ...04:15
16 - Incapaz ...05:37
17 - Ramvon ...03:47
18 - Native Flute ...04:40

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft