User config



[Guitar, Easy Listening] Yoshio Kimura - Romance D'Amour (2016) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 22, 2019 with 7 Comments
Yoshio Kimura - Romance D'Amour (2016)
| WAV (Tracks+Cue) | 374MB | Guitar, Easy Listening, Orchestral | Covers |
Yoshio Kimura (Born 1934 in Tokyo, died July 5, 1996) is the pride of Japanese music circles, for his consummate performance techniques, unique arrangement skill and giving the audiences extraordinary sense of hearing, and known as the Japanese guitar Emperor's virtuoso.

He applied the crafted skills to turn traditional pieces into unique style and exciting songs, created a wonderful guitar world with his hands and wisdom. You will fall in love with his music at the first sight and feel excited about it, which is full of exotic, romantic, lyrical, and beautiful melody. Just like the love story between Chinese Chen Zhen and Japanese girl Yamada Hikaruko in the movie Fist of Legend, music will give you a passion and courage to ignore the nationalities, guide you into a “soul travel”.

In the series of guitar performance albums, tracks that music lovers recommended most are “Yanagase Blues”, “Spring in the North”, “Shiretoko Love Song” and so on. These were very popular and famous songs in the past, for instance, “Spring in the North” has become a household word, for its lively rhythm and beautiful melody. While the performance of “Yanagase Blues” is a precious one, the performance instruments include solo guitar, electric guitar, violin, cello, saxophone, harmonica, piano and synthesizer, and the voice slipped out of his hands that the audiophile valued most, made this track profound and amazing. Another track, “Gardenia Flower”, characterized with varied instrumental voice and leisurely performance, makes you feel in the flowers and give a supreme enjoyment of listening.

The performances of Yoshio Kimura have an unbelievable magic power, and his guitar works are the miracles of music art. Yoshio Kimura is the pride of our Asian people. (

专辑名称: Romance D'Amour
专辑艺人: 木村好夫
制作发行: New Century Workshop Ltd. (HK)
版 号(NO): NCASYK16001-2SACD
条码(UPC): 2016111600129
发行时间: 2016年

01. Romance D'Amour 禁じられた游び ...03:58
02. Bridge Over Troubled Water 明日に架ける桥 ...03:25
03. Ebb Tide 引き潮 ...02:46
04. Sinno' Me Moro 死ぬほど爱して ...03:29
05. Two Guitars 二つのギター ...02:46
06. Gelsomina ジェ儿ソミーナ ...02:40
07. Stern Von Afrika アフリカの星のボレロ ...03:17
08. La Ragazza Di Bube ブーベの恋人 ...02:47
09. Tombe La Neige 雪が降る ...03:08
10. La Playa 夜雾のしのび逢い ...03:18
11. Un Anno D'Amore 别离 ...02:52
12. Che Vuole Questa Musica Stasera ガラスの部屋 ...02:59
13. L'Eau Vive 河は呼んでる ...03:00
14. Marcelino Pan Y Vino 污れなき恶戯 ...03:13
15. Haunted Guitar 魅せられしギター ...03:03
16. Il Ferroviere 铁道员 ...03:20
17. La Reine De Saba シバの女王 ...02:45
18. Plein Soleil 太阳がいっぱい ...03:47

CM | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue

Other Albums:
Yoshio Kimura - US$ 8,600,000 Guitar (2017) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - 80th Anniversary - Audiophile Selections (2017) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura & Enkakurabu - Showa No Meikyoku (2017) (2CD) [SACD.ISO]
Yoshio Kimura - A Time For Us - Movie Themes (2017) [SACD.ISO]
Yoshio Kimura - Romance D'Amour (2016) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Utau Guitar 40 Sen (2016) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Mood Music For Otona (2015) (2CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura & Hidehiko Matsumoto - Uta No Nai Ryukoka 150 (6CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Romantic Tunes Collection (2012) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Hi-Fi Acoustic Guitar - Best Collection II (2012) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura & The Beers - Mood Kayo Best (2008) (2CD) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Hi-Fi Acoustic Guitar - Best Collection (2007) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Yan Ge Ming Qu Quan Ji 2 (2003) [FLAC]
Yoshio Kimura - Audiophile Selections (2002) (3CD) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Ren Qing Yan Ge Quan 16 Xuan (1999) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Enka - Nostalgic Melody (1995) (6CD) [APE]
Yoshio Kimura - Guitar Enka Zenkyokushu (1989-1990) (2CD) [WAV]
Yoshio Kimura - Takahara No Sketch, Umibe No Sketch (1978) (2CD) [SACD.ISO]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. link không tải được bác ơi

    1. Link tải bình thường bác... Nhấn vào ADF, đợi 5 giây, sau đó click vào nút SKIP AD màu vàng sẽ có link để tải về! (Nhớ tắt các tiện ích chặn quảng cáo đi nhé, nếu đã bật sẵn thì ADF sẽ không hiện link tải đâu!)

  2. Replies
    1. Bác cài phiên bản WinRAR mới nhất để giải nén nhé, dùng version cũ quá (dưới v5) rất dễ bị lỗi khi giải nén file!
      WinRAR 5.70:

  3. Hi,
    Thank you for nice album.

    Do you have 《Relax Cafe - Natural Guitar Collection》 by Mikihiko Matsumiya?

  4. bác cho em file cd đc ko ạ? em từ convert

  5. Hi! Many links don't work... Unfortunately...
    Can we share files via the cloud?