User config



[Guzheng] The Popular Chinese Music Played On Guzheng (古筝演奏经典) (1993) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Aug 25, 2019 with 0 Comments
The Popular Chinese Music Played On Guzheng (古筝演奏经典) (1993)
| WAV+CUE | 458MB | Guzheng, Instrumental Pop/Folk Music | Covers |

唱片公司:Yong Records Trading Co (Singapore)
唱片编号:YRCD 93-164

01 - 飘雪 Falling Snow ...3:52
02 - 逝去的诺言 The Forgotten Promise ...3:54
03 - 只想你会意 Just Want You To Know ...4:39
04 - 情人知己 Friend Or Lover ...4:05
05 - 往日情 Love Of Genius Anoia ...4:09
06 - 浪子心声 Heart Of A Wanderer ...2:48
07 - 偏偏喜欢你 Just Like You ...3:24
08 - 心痛 Heartbreak ...3:45
09 - 一起走过的日子 The Days We Spent Together ...3:57
10 - 是缘是债是场梦 Is That Debt Or Dream ...4:27
11 - 容易受伤的女人 A Woman Fragile In Love ...4:17
12 - 只记今朝笑 Zhi Ji Jin Zhao Xiao ...2:55
13 - 天若有情 (追梦人 Dreamcatcher) If Heaven Had Love ...3:52
14 - 旧梦不须记 Old Dream Shouldn't Be Remembered ...3:28
15 - 人生何处不相逢 Where In Life Will We Not Meet ...3:47
16 - 似是故人来 Like An Old Friend Arrives ...3:54

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE