User config



[New Age] Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - The Most Unique Poetess In China (东方美人) (2004) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 15, 2019 with 1 Comments
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - The Most Unique Poetess In China (东方美人) (2004)
| WAV+CUE | 379MB | New Age, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Asia Records | Covers |

专辑英文名:The Most Unique Poetess In China
专辑系列:花下醉赏 抒情中国系列4

01 - 东方美人 The Poetess In China ...4:46
02 - 花下醉赏 Drunk With The Flowers ...3:57
03 - 露浓花瘦薄汗轻衣透 A Shy Young Girl ...3:58
04 - 怎一个愁字了得 Despair Mood of A Widow ...3:30
05 - 才下眉头,却上心头 Fall Deeply In Love ...2:57
06 - 四迭阳关唱到千千遍 Miss Her Sisters Too Much ...3:02
07 - 人间天上谁堪寄 Mourn Her Husband ...5:19
08 - 应是绿肥红瘦 So Susceptible For The Nature ...4:27
09 - 载不动许多愁 Full of Sad Feeling In Her Old Age ...3:27
10 - 人比黄花瘦 Lovesickness ...4:48
11 - 月移花影约重来 Expect To Date With Lover ...3:43

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE