Friday, January 29, 2010

[Panflute/Guitar] Alturas - Enchanted Land (1993) [APE]

Alturas - Enchanted Land (1993)
| APE+CUE | 445MB | Panflute/Guitar/Instrumental | TopMusic/Terra Nova |
Alturas (formerly known as RAMA NUEVE) was born in La Paz, Bolivia in 1973. During the first year the group produced the number one hit song in Bolivia, they also entered and won several folk music festivals and traveled throughout South America...

Alturas has made its presence known in Sound Tracks and Television Appearances. Their music is played by many Radio Stations around the United States, Latin America, and Europe.

As Alturas begin playing, audiences cannot resist participating by clapping their hands and singing along. They are soon captivated as the music takes them up to the heights of "The Flight of the Condor" for an experience they will never forget.

01. Wings on the Wind
02. Virgenes del Sol
03. Andean Reed
04. Enchanted Land
05. Sambada
06. Mis Llamitas
07. Iguazu
08. Tati Kori
09. Encuentros
10. Rain Forest
11. El Pueblito
12. Janiero
13. Soleado
14. Tempestad/Flor Canela
15. Cholitay
16. Kacharpari
17. Macchu Picchu

FF | MC | BD | Demo | Password: vnltue
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment