User config



[Shakuhachi] Dozan Fujiwara (藤原道山) - Kazauta (かぎぅた) (2006) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Mar 16, 2009 with 0 Comments
Dozan Fujiwara (藤原道山) - Kazauta (かぎぅた) (2006)
| APE+CUE | MB | Shakuhachi (Japanese Flute) | Instrumental |
DOZAN FUJIWARA , "a prince of Traditional Japanese music world" is a very famous Shakuhachi Artist in Japan. Born in Tokyo, and took up Shakuhachi at the age of 10. Learned the instrument from Shakuhachi master Hozan Yamamoto . Passed the "shihan" instructorship examination for the Tozan school of Shakuhachi with top marks in 1993, and awarded the name DOZAN in recognition of his achievement (currently Shihan instructor for the Tozan school).
Graduated from the Traditional Japanese Music Course, Faculty of Music, Tokyo National University of Fine Arts and Music in 1995. Passed the audition for the NHK-FM Japanese music section in 1996. Completed the Graduate School of Music, Tokyo National University of Fine Arts and Music in 1997, and became a part-time lecturer at the university. Gave performances and workshops at the International at the Shakuhachi Festival in Boulder, Colorado in 1998. Performed with Mr. RYUICHI SAKAMOTO in the big event in 2002. As this taken notice of from the famous and splendid producer as him. Has performed on successful world tours in America in 2004.
Currently takes part in a wide range of activities, including performing traditional Japanese music, collaborating with Western musicians, and recording contemporary and other music. And be active on TV, Radio and Magazine to impart a charm of Shakuhachi. His CD releases include "UTA"(2001), "yume"(2002), "East Current"(2003) and "ku" (2004, Columbia music entertainment.), and all highly acclaimed.

专辑中文名: かぎぅた
歌手: 藤原道山 Dozan Fujiwara
唱片公司:Columbia Music Entertainment
版本: 专辑
发行时间: 2006年03月22日
地区: 日本

01 月の镜
02 はらまりの音
03 もらぃ泣き
04 かぎぅた
05 水の影
06 光
07 东风
08 四季
09 岛唄
10 花
11 春告鸟

FF | MC | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE