User config



[New Age] Various Artists - Ember Days Classic I (四季精选) - Spring Dawn (春晓) (2007) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Apr 7, 2009 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Ember Days Classic I (四季精选) - Spring Dawn (春晓)
| APE+CUE | 357 MB | New Age | Instrumental | 2007 |

文名称:Spring Dawn
专辑歌手:Various Artists
专辑风格:New Age

01. Bandari - One Day In Spring [4:30]
02. Various Artists - Chun Zhi Sheng 春之声 [1:56]
03. Various Artists - Chen Xi Wei Lu 晨曦微露 [3:53]
04. 吴金黛&徐清原 - 晨鸟之歌 [2:39]
Wu Jin Dai & Xu Qing Yuan - Chen Niao Zhi Ge
05. Denean - To the Children [5:00]
06. Dan Gibson's - Morning Song [6:30]
07. Various Artists - Indian Spring [6:02]
08. Bandari - Sound of Silence [3:43]
09. Various Artists - Froest Fragrance [5:06]
10. Chris Spheeris & Paul Voudouris - Golden Days [3:44]
11. Nicholas Gunn - Surrender [4:49]
12. George Winston - Hummingbird [4:17]
13. Bandari - Green Leaves Of Spring [4:34]
14. Cheryl Gunn - Wishing Well [5:13]
15. David Arkenstone - Heart of Spring [4:47]

GIFT for YOU | Demo1 2 | TUE

Other Albums:
Ember Days Classic I - Spring Dawn (春晓) (2007) [APE]
Ember Days Classic II - Summer Melancholy (夏愁) (2007) [APE]
Ember Days Classic III - Autumn Rain (秋雨) (2007) [APE]
Ember Days Classic IV - Winter Snow (冬雪) (2007) [APE]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE