User config



[Chinese Folk/Traditional] Various Artists - Melody Of Beauties (天姿国乐) (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Apr 7, 2009 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Melody Of Beauties (天姿国乐) (2006)
| FLAC+CUE | 403MB | Chinese Folk, Traditional Instrumental Music |

专辑中文名: 天姿国乐
专辑英文名: Melody Of Beauties
艺术家: 群星
音乐类型: 民乐
发行时间: 2006年

01. 节日序曲 Festival Prelude
02. 弦子与踢踏 Xianzi And Tap
03. 蜀宫夜宴 Night's Banquet Of Shu Palace
04. 月下品茶 Drinking Tea In The Moonlight
05. 葡萄熟了 Grapes Harvest
06. 溜溜康定情 Kangding's Love, How Charming!
07. 黄杨扁担 A Song To The Boxwood Shoulder-Pole
08. 采花 Flower-Picking Song
09. 雪山情 A Song Of Snow Mountains
10. 快乐的罗嗦 Happy Luo Suo
11. 欢乐的节日 A Merry Festival

CM | BD | MG | Demo |

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE