User config



[Piano] Various Artists - Real Music - Piano Dreamers (A Collection) (1997) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 28, 2010 with 4 Comments
Various Artists - Real Music - Piano Dreamers (A Collection) (1997)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 266MB | New Age, Piano, Instrumental | Covers |
"In our daydreams, in our night dreams, we enter a magical realm where anything is possible. In Piano Dreamers, ten fine pianists have contributed compositions, including five original works, creating a musical dreamscape to lift or quiet the spirit. Some pieces are solo, others lightly orchestrated. Piano Dreamers offers an hour of enchantment, a pause in the veil of time for weaving dreams..."

1. Danny Wright - Time Windows (3:18)
2. Kevin Kern - Twilight's Embrace (4:58)
3. Bernward Koch - Wonderful Glider (3:23)
4. Paul Machlis - Buchanan Mist (3:41)
5. Jim Chappell - Gone (5:12)
6. Michael Hoppe - Renouncement (4:09)
7. Brian BecVar - The Frontier In Her Eyes (5:47)
8. 2002 - Magic Flower (5:17)
9. Kevin Kern - Sundial Dreams (4:46)
10. Danny Wright - New Beginning (3:37)
11. Peter Kater - Morning Prayer (5:13)
12. Bernward Koch - Reminiscence Of A Motion Picture (4:26)
13. Michael Hoppe - The Unforgetting Heart (4:24)
14. Paul Machlis - Nightblossom (3:49)
15. Kevin Kern - Until Tomorrow (5:31)

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. đào mộ tí, bộ này die rùi bác ui :3.

    1. @Unknown: Đã úp lại link mới cho "Real Music - Piano Dreamers (A Collection) (1997) [FLAC]".

  2. Cảm ơn bác, em đang tại ạ.