User config



[Guitar] Chen Chuan - Masters Of Chinese Traditional Music Solo Appreciation - Guitar (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 14, 2009 with 0 Comments
Chen Chuan - Masters Of Chinese Traditional Music Solo Appreciation - Guitar
陈川 - 中国民乐大师纯独奏 - 吉他
Trần xuyên - Trung Quốc Dân Nhạc Đại Sư Thuần Độc Tấu - Guitar
| FLAC+CUE | 248 MB | Guitar/Instrumental | Cover Included | 2006 |


01 致爱丽丝 With The Result That Alice
02 爱的纪念 Love Memorial
03 爱的罗曼史 Romance Of Love
04 绿袖子 Green Sleeves
05 雨滴 Raindrop
06 小姐妹 Small Sister
07 幸福 Happiness
08 再见巴黎 See Again Parisian
09 月光 Moonlight
10 E小调舞曲 Song Dance Music Of E
11 小奏鸣曲1 Small SONATA 1
12 小奏鸣曲2 Small SONATA 2
13 小奏鸣曲3 Small SONATA 3
14 船歌 Ship Song
15 匈牙利幻想曲 Hungary Fantasia

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Chen Chuan - Guitar (2006) [FLAC]
Yu Qiu Xuan - Guzheng (2006) [FLAC]
Li Chen - Dizi (2006) [FLAC]
Du Cong - Bawu (2006) [FLAC]
Zhou Wei - Erhu (2006) [FLAC]
Zhang Xue & Liu Gen - Yangqin (2006) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE