User config



[Guitar] Elton Kranse & Antonio Urzaiz - Guitar Essentials (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Oct 13, 2009 with 1 Comments
Elton Kranse & Antonio Urzaiz - Guitar Essentials (2011)
| FLAC+CUE | 416MB | Guitar/Instrumental | ABC Records | Full Covers |
The album is recorded with utmost consideration and top techniques. Highly professional equipments are used to ensure the high quality of recording, with seven top-ranking professional microphones and two Neumann M49 microphones. Moreover, the recording was done in eight different rooms of different structures, in order to make the best recording possible. The sound is so authentic that you can easily distinguish even the wispiest timbre. The skillfully recorded album is edited by the most professional editors, allowing listeners to heartily enjoy the music. The album is splendid even to the most picky and sensitive ears. For the most beautiful guitar tunes, just choose this album. As an audiophile, you can't miss it!

Antonio Urzaiz (1959), là guitarist người Tây Ban Nha, học đàn năm 3 tuổi, năm 10 tuổi bắt đầu biểu diễn, năm 1980 được biết đến như một nghệ sĩ chuyên solo... Elton Kranse (1969), một tay guitar người Đức, 6 tuổi bắt đầu học Guitar, là một người nghiên cứu nhạc cổ điển, nhưng cũng tự nhận mình yêu thích nhạc Jazz, ông đã từng đoạt nhiều giải thưởng quan trọng...
Guitar Essentials mang đến cho người nghe cảm giác của sự mạnh mẽ, tiếng guitar vỡ ra... là sự kết hợp tuyệt vời giữa âm hưởng nhạc Jazz và Classic truyền thống.

01. Don Juan [03:57]
02. Czardas [03:48]
03. Dylan [04:00]
04. Emofions [04:32]
05. Snow [06:16]
06. Echoes [03:39]
07. Spoor [03:42]
08. Sweet Dreams [04:13]
09. Letter From Spain [03:09]
10. Mi Angel [04:46]
11. Spanish Impressions [04:21]
12. Festival [03:40]
13. Talking Hands [04:21]

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE