User config



[New Age/Meditative] Kamal - Collection (1993) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on Dec 17, 2009 with 0 Comments
Kamal - Collection (1993)
| APE (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 297MB | New Age/Meditative | Covers |
Collection by Kamal features a sprinkling of eight diverse pieces from six of his most requested albums. Kamal uses a variety of engineering techniques, electric bass styles and synthesizer timbres on Collection to produce exciting, rhythmic and melodic music. The musical styles vary from a funky sound with a touch of bluesy melancholy to romantic classical composition and are drawn from his vast musical experience and introspective look at life. Some of the selections are accompanied by nature sounds. Kamal also performs a gorgeous interpretation of "Ave Maria."

1. On my Wings (04:37)
2. Monsoon over Babaluma (09:02)
3. Forever and a Day (07:17)
4. Ebony Forest (06:20)
5. Blue Dawn (07:38)
6. Tales from Tamborine (Mountain 06:19)
7. The Wind and the Sea (06:21)
8. Ave Maria (06:08)

Buy The Original CDs From Amazon
MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Kamal - Collection (1989-2010) [18CD] [APE/FLAC]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE