User config



[New Age/Meditative] Kamal - Papillon (2004) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on Dec 17, 2009 with 0 Comments
Kamal - Papillon (2004)
| APE (Tracks+Cue) | 353MB | New Age/Meditative/Instrumental | Covers |
Light, easy music with an eastern flavor. Most track are the kind one could listen to while laying in the grass looking at the white clouds against a blue sky...
Each song highlights a different instrument playing the main melody, backed by warm synthesizers and guitars. The music itself is relaxing and contemplative, but Kamal keeps your attention focused by adding a strong backbone of percussion on all the tracks.

1. Papillon (6:39)
2. While You Were Gone (6:17)
3. The Rhythm Of Life (6:00)
4. Song For My Cloud (4:02)
5. Tales Of Bululu (5:10)
6. Seeing Beyond (5:19)
7. Over The Hills Not A Wish Away (4:50)
8. Manjuh (4:34)
9. The Flying Days (4:52)
10. Between The Lines (2:10)
11. Papillon (Yelleleh-Dance-Mix) (5:15)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Kamal - Collection (1989-2010) [18CD] [APE/FLAC]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE