Sunday, December 27, 2009

[Pop/Music Box] Various Artists - Piece Of Love (Bonus Disc Music Box) (2007) (2CD) [APE]

Various Artists - Piece Of Love (Bonus Disc Music Box)  (2CD)
| APE+CUE | 538 MB | Pop, Music Box | 2007 |

Disc-1 [Pop]
1 Kokia - Desperado
2 Susan Wong - Stay Awhile
3 Eva Cassidy - Fields Of Gold
4 Christine Glass - My Love Will Get You Home
5 Laure Green - The Sally Gardens
6 Olivia - Close To You
7 Lin Fan Freya(林凡) - Bizarre Love Triangle
8 Wan fang(万芳) - True Colors
9 A-Sun(阿桑) - The Rose
10 Noon - Superstar
11 Sissel - Here, There and Everywhere
12 KATIE mELUA - Nine Million Bicycles
13 Tanya(蔡健雅) - Until Next Time
14 Joi Tsai(蔡淳佳) - Eternal Flame
15 Sofia Kallgren - Love Is The Answer
16 Shunza(顺子) - You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
17 Angelita Li - Uma Noite

Disc-2 [Bonus Disc Music Box]
1 Here Me Cry
2 What Will I Do
3 溫暖的詩句 Ôn Noãn Đích Thi Cú
Wen Nuăn De Shi Jù
4 La La La Love Song
5 幸福的結局 Hạnh Phúc Đích Kết Cục
Xìng Fú De Jié Jú
6 Silent Emotion
7 酒紅色的心 Tửu Hồng Sắc Đích Tâm
Jiŭ Hóng Sè De Xin
8 夢之延續 Mộng Chi Diên Tục
Mèng Zhi Yán Xù
9 幻影 Huyễn Ảnh
Huàn Yĭng
10 夜空的另一方 Dạ Không Đích Lánh Nhất Phương
Yè Kong De Lìng Yi Fang
11 Only Love
12 Memory
13 Somewhere In Time

BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

1 comment: