User config



[Saxophone] Kenny G - Songbird - The Ultimate Collection (LPCD45) (2009) [NRG]

Posted by TUE on Dec 28, 2009 with 0 Comments
 Kenny G - Songbird - The Ultimate Collection (LPCD45)
| NRG | 573 MB | Saxophone/Smooth Jazz | Label: SONY&BMG | 2009 |
LPCD is the latest and most advanced technology researched and developed by Mr Aik Yew-Goh, the founder of Hugo Productions.
Mr Aik is a renowned recording producer and musician who spends 35 years in musical experimentations and 20 years in professional music production. LPCD is developed based on a unique set of digital processing technology which enables listeners to experience the analogue sound of the vinyl LP record from an ordinary CD player.

01. Songbird
02. The Moment
03. Theme From Dying Young
04. The Look Of Love
05. What A Wonderful World (with Louis Armstrong)
06. Everlasting (previously unreleased)
07. Silhouette
08. By The Time The Night Is over (with Peabo Bryson)
09. Havana (New Edit)
10. Brazil
11. The Champion’s Theme
12. One More Time (with Chantay Moore)
13. Forever In Love
14. We’ve Save The Best For Last (with Smokey Robinson)
15. Jasmine Flower
16. The Girl From Ipanema
17. Don’t Make Me Wait For Love (with Lenny Williams)
18. My Heart Will Go On (Theme Form “Titanic”)
19. The Wedding Song

4S | SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Kenny G - Collection (1982-2012) [40CD] [NRG/APE/FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE