User config



[Easy Listening] Christine Brown - Childhood & Piano Stories (2004-2006) (2CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 4, 2010 with 0 Comments
Christine Brown - Childhood & Piano Stories (2004-2006) (2CD)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 609MB | Piano, Easy Listening | Key Image Music |
A gifted solo pianist and composer, Christine Brown’s music is a unique blend of contemporary, new age and classical sounds. With her graceful, elegant touch, Christine uses the piano to paint colorful landscapes with her thoughtful, musical interpretations of life’s emotions and experiences.

Christine’s fans have written, “There is a richness to your sound, a refined elegance and passionate intelligence that could only come from working hard at your craft”, and “Her music is vibrant, colorful and full of life. Skilled at the art of blending chords and note progressions into beautiful aural tapestries, her music is at once a welcome retreat from the mundane and ordinary. Christine’s emotions come through her music, and she is able to reach out and touch the hearts of millions of appreciative piano music fans.”

Christine is married, has two sons, and currently resides in San Diego, CA. (

2004 - Childhood | 00:58:42 |
01 - Alouette / Itsy, Bitsy Spider ...03:32
02 - Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star /When You Wish Upon A Star ...04:41
03 - Baby Bumble Bee /Skip To My Lou /Kookabura ...04:43
04 - Sand Castles ...04:25
05 - Lullabye ...04:17
06 - London Bridge /Row, Row, Row Your Boat ...04:40
07 - Hey Diddle, Diddle ...03:56
09 - Polly Put The Kettle On / I'm A Little Teapot ...02:53
10 - Jack And Jill ...04:15
11 - Rock-a-bye Baby ...03:44
12 - Baa! Baa! Black Sheep /Mary Had A Little Lamb ...03:57
13 - Are You Sleeping? /Hush, Little Baby ...03:31
14 - It's Raining, It's Pouring /Rain, Rain, Go Away /Oh, What A Beau ...04:56
15 - Over The Rainbow ...05:12

2006 - Piano Stories | 01:11:10 |
01 - Coastal Breeze ...04:23
02 - Lazy Sunday ...05:05
03 - Hiding Places ...04:41
04 - Never Too Late ...04:31
05 - Welcome Home ...04:39
06 - Whispers ...03:39
07 - Secret Garden ...04:32
08 - One Heart ...03:31
09 - Amazing Grace ...04:26
10 - Beethoven's Stairway ...04:59
11 - Once Again ...03:29
12 - Naturally ...03:39
13 - Answers ...04:07
14 - The Police Trilogy ...05:03
15 - Silent Tears ...05:47
16 - Journey ...06:34

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE