User config



[Harp, Celtic] Claire Hamilton - The Sound Of Celtic Harp - Wild Mountain Thyme (2000) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Jan 19, 2010 with 0 Comments
Claire Hamilton - The Sound Of Celtic Harp - Wild Mountain Thyme
| APE+CUE | 266MB | Harp, Celtic, Folk, Ethnic, Instrumental | 2000 |
If you are looking for a CD with familiar tunes look no further. As you can see from the list of tracks, most of these tunes are very popular. While most people are used to hearing the lyrics along with the music, they will be just as enthralled with these as instrumentals, played on the harp. This is an excellent collection to play as background or mood music. Most are Irish tunes, but several are Scottish such as "Loch Lomond", and "The Flower of Scotland". (Jerry Guild)

01 - Londonderry Air ...3:13
02 - Wild Mountain Thyme ...1:51
03 - An Ubhal As Airde ...3:29
04 - Down In The Sally Gardens ...2:09
05 - She Moved Thtough The Fair ...3:41
06 - Have I Told You Lately ...3:48
07 - Skye Boat Song ...5:01
08 - Robin ...2:27
09 - Loch Lomond ...1:56
10 - Shepherd Moons ...4:56
11 - The Star of County Down ...1:58
12 - Theme From 'Harry's Game' ...2:13
13 - Carrickfergus ...3:13
14 - Flower Of Scotland ...3:22
15 - On Your Shore ...4:19
16 - Patapan ...1:32
17 - Only A Woman's Heart ...3:01
18 - Riverdance ...3:28

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE