User config



[New Age] Giovanni Marradi - Summer Feelings (夏天的感觉) (2007) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on Feb 24, 2010 with 0 Comments
Giovanni Marradi - Summer Feelings (夏天的感觉) (2007)
| APE (Tracks) | 332MB | New Age/Natural Sound/Instrumental |

专辑名称:乔瓦尼 夏天的感觉
专辑艺人:乔瓦尼 (Giovanni Marradi)

01 伏罗 Ii Vole 福尔纳西亚里
02 等在这里 Right Here Waiting 马克斯
03 奇妙的早晨 Wonderful Morning 阿斯特
04 爱的光辉 The Glory Of Love 尼尼
05 岛上的阳光 Sun Over Island 洛美尔
06 夏天的感觉 Summer Feelings 舒瓦茨
07 桃花心木树 Mahogany Tree 舒瓦茨
08 飞向天堂 Fly To Paradise 阿斯特
09 补天 Heal The World 杰克逊
10 不想失去 I Don't Want To Miss A Thing 华伦
11 红衣女郎 The Lady In Red 布格尔
12 生活方式 Way Of Life 洛美尔
13 英雄的心 The Heart Of A Hero 舒瓦茨
14 真理之河 The River Of Truth 舒瓦茨
15 声音 Voices 阿斯特

BD | MG | GD | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Giovanni Marradi - Peace In Our Valley (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - Fairyland Queen (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - Love Is My World (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - The Deep Blue Sea (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - Theme Of Universe (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi - Summer Feelings (2007) [APE]
Giovanni Marradi (1993-2010) [43CD] [DTS/APE/FLAC/WAV]
Giovanni Marradi - Discography (1992-2010) [64CD] [MP3/160-320K]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE