User config



[Saxophone, Smooth Jazz] Kenny G - The Essential Kenny G (2006) (2CD) [NRG]

Posted by Trung Tue on Feb 25, 2010 with 0 Comments
Kenny G - The Essential Kenny G (2CD)
| NRG | 1.11 GB | Saxophone, Smooth Jazz, Instrumental | Covers | 2006 |

01. Songbird
02. Sade
03. Slip Of The Tongue
04. Don't Make Me Wait For Love (Featuring Lenny Williams)
05. Silhouette
06. Against Doctor's Orders
07. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) (Featuring Ellis Hall)
08. Brazil
09. Theme From 'dying Young'
10. We've Saved The Best For Last (Featuring Smokey Robinson)
11. Forever In Love
12. Midnight Motion
13. By The Time This Night Is Over (Featuring Peabo Bryson)
14. Loving You
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
16. Sentimental

01. What A Wonderful World (With Louis Armstrong)
02. Morning
03. Sister Rose
04. Even If My Heart Would Break (Featuring Aaron Neville)
05. The Moment
06. Summertime (With Intro Featuring George Benson)
07. Missing You Now (With Michael Bolton)
08. Pick Up The Pieces (Featuring David Sanborn)
09. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'titanic')
10. Beautiful (Featuring Chaka Khan)
11. Havana
12. Going Home
13. The Way You Move (Featuring Earth, Wind & Fire)
14. Deck The HallsThe Twelve Days Of Christmas (Medley)
15. Auld Lang Syne (The Millennium Mix)

CM 1 2 | BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Kenny G - Collection (1982-2012) (40CD) [NRG/APE/FLAC]
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE