User config



[Acoustic Guitar/New Age] Bindu - The Rhythm Of Love (2004) [APE]

Posted by TUE on May 24, 2010 with 0 Comments
Bindu - The Rhythm Of Love (2004)
| APE+CUE | 325MB | Guitar/New Age/Instrumental | Fonix Musik |
Few musicians are able like Bindu to compose music, which is both relaxing and harmonious, and which still contains a bubbly joy of life and spiritual depth. 'The Rhythm of Love' is a pearly string of lovely melodies played on the acoustic guitar as the main instrument. Light, bright and cordial. Every single melody on the album tells a story, and you may absorb yourself in the music and find new details every time you listen to it. Bindu's releases have placed him in the absolute top among new age musicians across the world today, and 'The Rhythm of Love' is yet another pearl in an impressive production. Yet another masterwork from a Danish musician in world class. (

1. Seagull 9:25
2. Delicate but Strong 4:28
3. Celtic Waltz 5:31
4. Om Shanti 5:23
5. Cicada 7:28
6. Wings 4:29
7. Hymn 4:29
8. Planet of Apes 3:58
9. The Rhythm of Love 6:40
10. There is Light 4:51

MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE