Monday, May 24, 2010

[Pan Flute] Jorge Rico - Forever Love (永恒之爱 Vĩnh Hằng Chi Ái) (2001) [APE]

Jorge Rico - Forever Love (永恒之爱 Vĩnh Hằng Chi Ái)
| APE+CUE (422 MB) | Pan Flute | Instrumental | 2001 |

专辑中文名: 永恒之爱 Forever Love
艺术家: JORGE RICO 乔治瑞柯
资源格式: APE
版本: 纯音乐
发行时间: 2001年

01. La Paloma
02. The Lonely Shephero
03. Elvira Madigan
04. Song For Guy
05. La Mer
06. Besame Mucho
07. Volare
08. Strangers In The Night
09. Vaya Con Dios
10. I Can'T Stop Loving You
11. Love In The Future
12. Acropolis Adieu
13. A Rainy Day
14. La Playa
15. Romanitc Story
16. Dreaming
17. Yesterday
18. Hey Jude

MG 1 2 3 | Demo | Password: Megasharesvn

Other Albums:
Jorge Rico - Ju Xing Zhi Ai (巨星之爱) (2001) [APE]
Jorge Rico - Forever Love (永恒之爱) (2000) [APE]
If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


  1. This ( and
    the related post (

    contain dead links...

    Can you please re-upload?


  2. @chavalit-s: Updated for all...