User config



[Guitar] Kim Tuấn - Hòa Tấu Guitar - Tình Khúc Trịnh Công Sơn - Gọi Tên Bốn Mùa (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on May 4, 2010 with 0 Comments
Kim Tuấn - Tình Khúc Trịnh Công Sơn - Gọi Tên Bốn Mùa
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 348 MB | Guitar/Instrumental | 2010 |

01 - Goi Ten Bon Mua
02 - Bien Nho
03 - Nang Thuy Tinh
04 - Con Tuoi Nao Cho Em
05 - Nhu Canh Vac Bay
06 - Mot Coi Di Ve
07 - Ha Trang
08 - Diem Xua
09 - Cat Bui
10 - Mua Hong

MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE