User config



[New Age, Natural Sound] Michael Stanton - Songs Of Glory - Instrumental Hymns (1998) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on May 24, 2010 with 0 Comments
Michael Stanton - Songs Of Glory - Instrumental Hymns (1998)
| WAV+CUE | 348MB | New Age, Natural Sound, Instrumental | Covers |
Ever since humans first looked to the heavens in worship, music has played an integral role in expressions of devotion and praise. Songs of Glory presents an instrumental collection of cherished hymns combined with soothing sounds of nature for a uniquely peaceful listening experience.

01 - Amazing Grace ...4:57
02 - How Great Thou Art ...7:08
03 - Holy, Holy, Holy, Lord God Almighty ...4:31
04 - Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow ...4:48
05 - In The Garden ...5:16
06 - Rock of Ages ...4:41
07 - Sweet Hour of Prayer ...6:27
08 - Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee ...5:51
09 - Be Still My Soul ...4:07
10 - Be Thou My Vision ...5:07

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE