User config



[Acoustic Guitar/Classic] Ulli Bogershausen - Sologuitar (1999) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jun 3, 2010 with 1 Comments
Ulli Bogershausen - Sologuitar (吉他生命) (1999)
| WAV+CUE | 318MB | Acoustic Guitar/Classic/Instrumental | Laika Records |

1. Obrellino
2. Roots
3. 20000 Dominosteine
4. Rushhour
5. Sunny Afternoon
6. Ich Weiß Nicht, Woran Ich Bin
7. Es Wäre Schön Gewesen
8. Tango
9. Walking Around
10. Gegen Die Zeit
11. Ganz Bestimmt Vielleicht
12. Frühling, Sommer, Herbst
13. Fragile
14. Weißt Du Noch
15. Children's Song

BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Ulli Bogershausen - Euphonic Fingerstyle (2008) [WAV]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE