User config



[Guitar, Latin] Various Artists - Flamenco - Fire and Grace (1996) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Jun 1, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Flamenco - Fire and Grace (1996)
| APE+CUE | 325MB | Guitar, Flamenco, Instrumental | Narada Productions |
This Narada collection brings together eight phenomenal flamenco artists. The players here are a who's who of modern day flamenco, including guitarist Rafael Riqueni and renowned flamenco singer Enrique Morente. This collection emphasizes amazing flamenco guitar work and instrumentals like the fierce opening track "Mori Sonando" by Miguel de la Bastide. The album is split about fifty-fifty between fiery dance numbers and lamenting ballads. Three tracks feature vocals: two scorching songs by Enrique Morente and a medium-tempo ballad by Diego Carrasco. Flamenco is the lively dance music of the poorest neighborhoods and bars of southern Spain, infused with sorrow, struggle, and celebration. It is the intense expression of these emotions that makes this compilation a must-have for both flamenco fans and those just starting to explore the genre.

01 - Miguel de la Bastide - Mori Sonando ...4:56
02 - Tomatito - Callejon de las Canteras ...4:57
03 - Enrique Morente - Crisol ...4:45
04 - Moraito - Buleriando ...4:32
05 - Rafael Riqueni - Aguita Clara ...2:51
06 - El Viejin - A mi hijo Jonatan ...5:46
07 - Miguel de la Bastide - Viajero ...5:30
08 - Rafael Riqueni - Chicuelina ...3:21
09 - Diego Carrasco - Voz de Referencia ...2:50
10 - Tomatito - Caminillo Viejo ...4:19
11 - Enrique Morente - Tangos de la plaza ...3:22
12 - Jesse Cook - Into the Dark ...4:17
Bonus Tracks - Sergi Vicente & Antonio De Lucena:
13 - Concier To De Aranjuez ...3:59
14 - Love Theme From Romeo And Julieta ...3:19
15 - Romance Anonimo - Juegos Prohibido (Romance De Amour) ...2:30

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE