User config



[Instrumental] Various Artists - Hòa Tấu Minh Vy - Tình Khúc Quê Hương (2010) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jun 1, 2010 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Hòa Tấu Minh Vy - Tình Khúc Quê Hương (2010)
| WAV (Tracks) | 429MB | Tranh/Sao/Bau/Nhi/Guitar/Violin | Instrumental |
CD hòa tấu những tình khúc quê hương của nhạc sĩ Minh Vy.

NSX: Bến Thành Audio - Video
Đàn Tranh/Đàn Bầu: Hải Phượng
Đàn Nhị: Ngọc Tiến & Quang Dũng
Sáo: Thanh Hòa & Quang Dũng
Violin: Hy Đạt
Guitar: Kim Tuấn

01. Nỗi Buồn Mẹ Tôi
02. Mình Ơi
03. Ngày Không Em
04. Đường Về Miền Trung
05. Quê Tôi
06. Mẹ Tôi Rước Dâu
07. Anh Về Miền Tây
08. Giáng Hương
09. Đợi Chờ Mình Ên
10. Tụi Nó
11. Người Phương Xa

YD | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE