User config



[Harmonica] Michael Hirte - Einsamer Hirte Und Die Schönsten Weihnachtslieder (2009) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jun 10, 2010 with 0 Comments
Michael Hirte - Einsamer Hirte Und Die Schönsten Weihnachtslieder (2009)
| FLAC+CUE | 398MB | Harmonica/Instrumental | Sony Music/Germany |
Michael Hirte is a harmonica player from Germany whose debut album, Der Mann mit der Mundharmonika (2008), was a chart-topping success throughout the German-language world in the wake of his rise to fame on the television show Das Supertalent.

Born on October 10, 1964, in Spremberg, Germany, he suffered a terrible accident in 1991 that left him severely injured and in a coma. After recovering from the accident, Hirte found solace in the harmonica. His remarkable talent for playing the instrument led to an opportunity to compete on the television show Das Supertalent, a German-language version of the show Britain's Got Talent. His performances on the show led to fame within the German-language world, where the tragedy of his back-story became as well known as his musical ability.
On the night of November 29, 2008, Hirte won the televised talent show by a wide margin, garnering 72.62 percent of the votes; by comparison, the closest competitor won a meager 5.47 percent of the votes.
Within a month's time, Hirte had signed a major-label recording contract with Sony BMG and released his full-length solo album debut, Der Mann mit der Mundharmonika, the week before Christmas. A chart-topping success on the album charts of Germany, Austria, and Switzerland, Der Mann mit der Mundharmonika features the minor hit singles "Ave Maria" and "You Raise Me Up."
In 2009 Hirte mounted an extensive tour of Germany in support of his album debut. (Jason Birchmeier)

1. White Christmas 3:00
2. Alle Jahre Wieder 2:42
3. Winter Wonderland 2:25
4. Jingle Bells 3:10
5. Leise Rieselt Der Schnee 3:50
6. Am Weihnachtsbaume Die Lichter Brennen 2:58
7. Last Christmas 3:56
8. Morgen Kommt Der Weihnachtsmann 2:15
9. Süßer Die Glocken Nie Klingen 3:19
10. Still, Still, Still 2:16
11. Kling Glöckchen 2:56
12. Stille Nacht (2009) 3:47
13. Oh Du Fröhliche 3:12
14. Oh Tannenbaum 2:47
15. Schneeflöckchen, Weißröckchen 1:37
16. Ihr Kinderlein Kommet 3:19
17. Ave Maria 4:27
18. Einsamer Hirte 2:45
19. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (Hidden Track) 0:11

BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Michael Hirte - Der Mann Mit Der Mundharmonika (2008) [FLAC]
Michael Hirte - Der Mann Mit Der Mundharmonika 2 (2009) [FLAC]
Michael Hirte - Einsamer Hirte Und Die Schönsten Weihnachtslieder [FLAC]
Michael Hirte - Die Schonsten Filmmelodien (2010) [FLAC]
Michael Hirte - Liebesgrusse Auf Der Mundharmonika (2012) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE