User config



[Asia 149] Lam Nhat Tien, Le Tam, Shayla & Trish Thuy Trang - The Best Of Chinese Melodies 2 [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jul 28, 2010 with 0 Comments
[Asia 149] Lam Nhat Tien, Le Tam, Shayla & Trish Thuy Trang 
The Best Of Chinese Melodies 2
| WAV (Tracks) | 435MB | Vietnamese Pop Music | Asia Entertainment |

1. Cry - Lâm Nhật Tiến
2. Kiếp Ve Sầu - Lâm Nhật Tiến
3. My Love Is Gone - Lê Tâm
4. Tomorrow Will Come - Trish Thùy Trang
5. Tình Ngang Trái - Lâm Nhật Tiến
6. Nhớ Về Em - Lâm Nhật Tiến
7. Anh Vẫn Đợi Em - Lâm Nhật Tiến
8. Cuộc Tình Đã Lỡ - Shayla
9. Nhớ Người - Lâm Nhật Tiến
10. Tiễn Bạn Lên Đường - Lê Tâm
11. Nhớ Người [Chinese Version]
Bonus Track:
12. Tiễn Bạn Lên Đường - Lam Trường
13. Tiễn Bạn Lên Đường - Johnny Dũng
14. Không Thể Nói - Ái Phương & Nguyễn Phi Hùng

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
[Asia 129] VA - The Best Of Chinese Melodies 1 [WAV]
[Asia 149] VA - The Best Of Chinese Melodies 2 [WAV]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE