User config



[Guitar] Guitar Serenade - Soft Mood - Love Me Tender [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jul 18, 2010 with 3 Comments
Guitar Serenade - Soft Mood - Love Me Tender
| WAV (Tracks) | 336MB | Guitar/Instrumental | Varia Music Production |

1 - Travelling Man
2 - Green Green Grass Of Home
3 - Silence Is Golden
4 - Falling In Love
5 - Yesterday Once More
6 - He Will Have To Go
7 - Have You Ever Seen The Rain
8 - Sukiyaki
9 - Aishite Maruyo
10 - All I Have To Do Is Dream
11- Massachusetts
12 - The Unfaithful One
13 - China Night
14 - Love Me Tender

SourceCD: Danhnhan
BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Guitar Serenade - Soft Mood - Love Me Tender [WAV]
Guitar Serenade - Mild Mood - Rhythm Of The Rain [WAV]
Guitar Serenade - Serene Mood - Over The Rainbow [WAV]
Guitar Serenade - Romantic Mood - Roses Are Red [WAV]
Guitar Serenade - Warm Mood - Magic Is The Moonlight [WAV]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. blog anh nội dung tuyệt, em thích^^

  2. Rất tuyệt vời , nhiều nhạc hay, cam ơn Bác vnltue rất nhiều..

  3. cám ơn bạn nhiều Blodg của Bác Nhiều nhạc hay