User config



[Guitar] Guitar Serenade - Warm Mood - Magic Is The Moonlight [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jul 18, 2010 with 0 Comments
Guitar Serenade - Warm Mood - Magic Is The Moonlight
| WAV (Tracks) | 390MB | Guitar/Instrumental | Varia Music Production |

1 - Maria Elena
2 - The Night Is Over
3 - And I Love You So
4 - La Paloma
5 - Catch The Rain
6 - Stranger On The Shore
7 - Dreamlover
8 - You Belong To My Heart
9 - Magic Is The Moonlight
10 - Forever Dream
11 - 500 Miles
12 - Your Cheating Heart
13 - Love Portion No.9
14 - Blue Moon

SourceCD: Danhnhan
BD | MG | Demo1 2 | vnltue

Other Albums:
Guitar Serenade - Soft Mood - Love Me Tender [WAV]
Guitar Serenade - Mild Mood - Rhythm Of The Rain [WAV]
Guitar Serenade - Serene Mood - Over The Rainbow [WAV]
Guitar Serenade - Romantic Mood - Roses Are Red [WAV]
Guitar Serenade - Warm Mood - Magic Is The Moonlight [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE