User config



[New Age] VA - Sacred Spa Music Series 2 - Finding Balance (2008) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 4, 2010 with 0 Comments
VA - Sacred Spa Music Series 2 - Finding Balance (2008)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 307 MB | New Age, Instrumental | Real Music |
Juggling our busy lives with to-do lists and constant activity is, in its way, an attempt to bring about peace, yet doesn't necessarily quiet the mind. And quieting the mind for some period of time each day is critical to our long-term health and wellbeing. Regular listening to this music will leave you feeling good and bring about a way of being from which you can approach any situation in your life with wisdom and balance.

01. Paul Lawler - Secret Lagoon (6:48)
02. Paul Avgerinos - Tree of Life (5:45)
03. Bernward Koch - Walking Through Clouds (2:41)
04. 2002 - Icarus (7:34)
05. Thierry David - Forgive Me (2:56)
06. Kevin Kern - In My Life (3:31)
07. Gandalf - Waves of Delight (7:57)
08. Russel Walder - More than Words (5:09)
09. Bernward Koch - Immortal Thoughts (4:48)
10. 2002 - Valley of Healing Waters (5:19)
11. Karunesh - Flowing Bamboo (6:02)

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Sacred Spa Music Series - Touching Beauty (1999) [APE]
Sacred Spa Music Series - Letting The World Go By (2001) [WV]
Sacred Spa Music Series - Quiet Days (2001) [APE]
Sacred Spa Music Series - Wrapped In Stillness (2002) [APE]
Sacred Spa Music Series - Infinity (2005) [FLAC]
Sacred Spa Music Series 2 - Journey To Wellness (2008) [FLAC]
Sacred Spa Music Series 2 - Finding Balance (2008) [FLAC]
Sacred Spa Music Series 2 - Contentment (2008) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE