User config



[Piano, New Age] Brulé - Lakota Piano (1997) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 30, 2010 with 0 Comments
Brulé - Lakota Piano (1997)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 226MB | Piano, New Age | Natural Visions | Covers |
This is an outstanding CD. Featuring mainly piano with a few accompanying drums, this album is a pleasure to listen to from beginning to end. The melodies are beautiful, and Brulé successfully and quite effortlessly transports the listener to another land. Despite not normally associating Native American music with the piano, the album works really well and is, in my opinion, Brulé's best work. It is also, by far, the most accessible to the general public. (Amazon)

01 - Color Nature Gone ...5:22
02 - Anthem Of The American Indian ...3:17
03 - Birth ...4:48
04 - At Peace ...4:46
05 - Awakening ...5:03
06 - Nihaa Shil Hozho (I Am Happy About You) ...4:32
07 - Some Day ...5:02
08 - End ...4:42

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE