User config



[Instrumental] Hòa Tấu Tranh-Sáo-Bầu-Nhị - Về Quê (Returning To The Countryside) Vol.4 [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 9, 2010 with 1 Comments
Hòa Tấu Tranh-Sáo-Bầu-Nhị - Về Quê 
(Returning To The Countryside) Vol.4
| FLAC (243 MB) | Tranh,Sao,Bau,Nhi | Instrumental | Vietnamese | 2007 |

01 - Chị tôi - Trần Tiến
02 - Ngược dòng Hương Giang - Đức Trịnh
03 - Diễm xưa - Trịnh Công Sơn
04 - Lý chiều chiều - Dân ca Nam Bộ
05 - Hoài niệm - Bá Quế
06 - Qua cầu gió bay - Dân ca quan họ Bắc Ninh
07 - Ru ta ngậm ngùi - Trịnh Công Sơn
08 - Xuân cao nguyên - Bá Quế

MC 1 2 | BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | | Demo | Password: share

Other Albums:
VA - Về Quê (Returning To The Countryside) Vol.1 [APE] 
VA - Về Quê (Returning To The Countryside) Vol.2 [FLAC]
VA - Về Quê (Returning To The Countryside) Vol.3 [FLAC]
VA - Về Quê (Returning To The Countryside) Vol.4 [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Có những album down mà quên cảm ơn, nay tổng cảm ơn nhé!^_^