User config



[Chillout/Celtic] David Arkenstone - Celtic Chillout (2010) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 11, 2010 with 1 Comments
David Arkenstone - Celtic Chillout (2010)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 295MB | Chillout, Celtic, Instrumental | Green Hill |
David Arkenstone continues to prove himself as the master of music that is both enchanting and imaginative. CELTIC CHILLOUT features dreamy pieces of music with a Celtic tinge - most being original compositions alongside a few unique renditions of traditional folk tunes. Keyboards, rhythm and guitar are central instrumental components on the album, blended with Irish whistles, fiddles and harp that give the music its Celtic sheen. The tracks all have a laid-back quality to them, making the album ideal for those who like their Celtic music with a contemporary, new age instrumental flair. Highlights include the deeply moody "Long Shadows" and the serene, mystical strains of "Call of the Sea."

01 Call Of The Sea 4:59
02 Beyond The Ruins 5:14
03 The Long Road 5:09
04 Carrickfergus 4:42
05 Long Shadows 5:19
06 The Dark Forest 4:34
07 The Fairies Dance 4:49
08 The Girl With The Midnight Hair 5:09
09 She Moved Through The Fair 4:25
10 Shadows Of The Past 5:23

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
BD | MG | AD | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
David & Diane Arkenstone - Collection (1987-2014) [51CD] [APE/FLAC]
David Arkenstone - Natural Wonders (7 Albums) (2006) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE