User config



[New Age] Angelight - Children Of The Ocean (Дети Океана) (2002) [WV]

Posted by TUE on Aug 11, 2010 with 1 Comments
Angelight - Children Of The Ocean (Дети Океана) (2002)
| WavPack (Cue+Log) | 316MB | New Age, Instrumental | Russia |
The ocean - our general homeland. Mother of life on the planet Earth. And, as millions years ago, life everything also arises in water. All waters of the globe connect finally to the World Ocean. All people of Earth are born at this ocean. All of us are children of the ocean. If to remember feeling of security and immense water open spaces which is felt by each child in mother's womb, that, despite age, you can plunge into a condition of clemency and integrity. It will help you to dissolve all negative energy with waters of the World Ocean and to remove stress of consciousness, tired of life. Restoration, for various reasons, of the lost thin communications with mother can give more, than hundreds of friends and acquaintances.
Music of an album "Children of the Ocean" promotes this process, helping to receive all necessary for fine wanderings in consciousness depths, getting rid of hindrances on the way to healing.

At the moment of the birth human gets a set of mental injuries with which it is necessary to cope all the life. Besides, in modern conditions of the birth thin power communication with mother that disturbs full development of the person is broken. Album music "Children of the Ocean" helps to restore and establish this thin relation with mother irrespective of, how many time passed from the moment of your birth. The same time it will establish your individual relation with an energy potential of the World Ocean which is a cradle of all life to Earth.

01 - Океан (Ocean) ...6:08
02 - Братья По Разуму (Brothers in Mind) ...4:18
03 - Хорошие Новости (The Good News) ...1:54
04 - Путешествие В Глубину (Journey Into the Depths) ...6:41
05 - Ты Не Один (You're Not Alone) ...5:16
06 - Твои Мечты (Your Dreams) ...1:04
07 - По Волнам (On the Waves) ...3:43
08 - Ласковая Мама (Affectionate Mother) ...2:58
09 - Дети Океана (Children Of The Ocean) ...6:16
10 - Танец Дельфинов (Dance of the Dolphins) ...4:20
11 - Мы Будем Вместе (We'll Be Together) ...7:53

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Link HF bị hư rồi bạn ơi, thay link khác được không?