User config



[New Age, Natural Sound] Jean-Marc Levier - Bird Longs (2000) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 11, 2010 with 1 Comments
Jean-Marc Levier - Bird Longs (2000)
| FLAC+CUE | 377MB | New Age, Meditative, Natural Sound |
Stress, pressure and noise take a lot of our strength, nerves and energy every day. With our CD-series ''Inspiration and Meditation'' you can relax thoroughly and with the aid of these fascinating, soothing natural voices and the music composed specially for this series, you can dream your way back to that vital state of phisical and psychological stability.

01. Up in the Sky (6:55)
02. Voyage to Birdland (5:36)
03. Summernights (5:59)
04. Land of the Rainbow (5:00)
05. Over the Mountains (6:11)
06. Crystal Sounds (6:18)
07. Lullaby of the Birds (6:00)
08. Morning Sunnrise (5:33)
09. Promenade in the Forrest (6:25)
10. A Meadow in Summer (6:18)

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE