User config



[New Age/Piano] Fiona Joy Hawkins - ICE - Piano Slightly Chilled (2008) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Aug 4, 2010 with 1 Comments
Fiona Joy Hawkins - ICE - Piano Slightly Chilled
| WAV+CUE (348 MB) | New Age,Piano | Label: Little Harley Music | 1.2008 |
Award-winning composer-musician Fiona Joy Hawkins has released a new, cool album. And it's already made a splash! An exciting mix of piano and rhythm, ICE is instrumental chill at its very best---but like nothing you have EVER heard before! Sensual, with some vocal tracks, ICE  covers chill, jazz, world and rock, with a taste of the unusual thrown into the mix. With an already successful classical career and two award winning neo-classical albums, why change directions in such a radical way? Fiona replies: 'When my teenage sons called me a classical music nerd - I had to prove a point'. And prove it she has! ICE has already won awards and is making the critics take note by pushing the piano boundaries.

01. Iced Rain
02. Cloud Chill
03. Frosted View
04. Antarctic Wings
05. Love in the Refrigerator
06. Winter Cold
07. Frozen Rose
08. White View
09. Snow Bird
10. Crystalized Love

MC 1 2 | BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo | Password: Megasharesvn

Other Albums:
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Blue Dream (2008) [FLAC]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - ICE - Piano Slightly Chilled (2008) [WAV]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Angel Above My Piano (2006) [WAV]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Portrait of a Waterfall (2005) [FLAC]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Music For Massage (2009) [FLAC]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Christmas Joy (2011) [APE]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - Sensual Journeys (2012) [WAV]
Fiona Joy Hawkins - 600 Years In A Moment (2013) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. The mega.nz links still work perfectly. Thank you so much!