User config



[Celtic Harp] Lisa Lynne - Secret Songs (2006) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Sep 14, 2010 with 1 Comments
Lisa Lynne - Secret Songs (2006)
| APE+CUE | 522MB | Celtic/Harp/New Age/Instrumental |
| Label: Lavender Sky Music | Total Time: 59:17 | Full Covers |
A rare collection of enchanting music featuring Celtic Harp, World Flutes, and Strings of the Renaissance. Secret Songs is an exceptional compilation of new works and previously unreleased versions of past favorites.

01. Northern Lights 04:34
02. A Gentle Place 05:00
03. Nightingale 05:48
04. Summer Star 06:28
05. Lake of Dreams 05:03
06. How Sweet the Torment 05:19
07. Luminous 04:56
08. Branwin's Secret 04:06
09. The Light and the Longing 05:18
10. On the Path 08:26
11. Peaceful Western Wind 04:14
12. Secret Songs Data Track 05:38

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Lisa Lynne (Franco) - Collection (1992-2011) [21CD] [APE/FLAC]
NatureQuest - Classics For Relaxation (1993) [FLAC]
NatureQuest - Piano By The Sea (1993) [WAV]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. [Lossless Update] Lisa Lynne - Secret Songs (2006) [APE]