User config



[Classical, Guilar] Baho - Romantic Guitar - A Ritmo De Guitarra Espanola (2001) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 16, 2010 with 0 Comments
Baho - Romantic Guitar - A Ritmo De Guitarra Espanola (2001)
| WAV+CUE | 449MB | Guilar, Classical, Instrumental | ABC Production Ltd. |

中文名称:试音吉他·古典专辑 - 西班牙吉他的节奏
英文名称:A Ritmo De Guitarra Espanola
艺 术 家:巴浩 Baho
C D 编号:HDCD-1095

01 - 爱的罗曼史 Romance Anonimo (Narciso Yepes) ...2:31
02 - 阿尔布拉宫的回忆 Recuerdos De La Alhambra (Francisco Tarrega) ...4:15
03 - 卡门主题幻想曲 Carmen Fantasy (Sarasate) ...2:53
04 - 哈巴涅拉 Habanera (Bizet) ...2:52
05 - 献给爱丽丝 For Alice (Ludwig van Beethoven) ...2:32
06 - 樱花 Sakura (Japanese Folk Song) ...7:17
07 - 小布舞曲 Minuet (Luigi Boccherini) ...2:39
08 - 波西米亚之歌 Chanson Boheme (Bizet) ...3:10
09 - 安娜小笺 Quelques Notes Pour Anna ...3:29
10 - 平安夜 Silent Night (Franz Xaver Gruber) ...3:08
11 - 绿袖子 Greensleeves (English Folk Song) ...3:52
12 - 西班牙舞曲 Danse Espagnole (Enrique Granados) ...4:23
13 - 华尔兹作品39之15 Waltz Op.39 No.15 (Johannes Brahms) ...1:46
14 - 记忆 Remember ...3:18
15 - 塞格迪亚舞曲 Seguedille (Bizet) ...3:13
16 - 关达娜美拉 Guantanamera ...3:05
17 - 夜之探戈 La Cumparsita (Matos Rodriguez) ...4:08
18 - 阿兰古斯协奏曲 Concierto de Aranjuez (Joaquin Rodrigo) ...4:00
19 - 阿兰古斯协奏曲 Concierto de Aranjuez (Joaquin Rodrigo) ...3:58

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE