User config



[Pop] Jessica Jay - Broken Hearted Woman (+Bonus Tracks) (1996) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Sep 23, 2010 with 2 Comments
Jessica Jay - Broken Hearted Woman (+Bonus Tracks)
| APE+CUE | 644MB | Pop, Eurodance | Country: Germany | Covers | 1996 |
Jessica Jay is an Italian singer known for her work in the Eurodance genre. Born as Jessica Jean Sutcliffe on August 28, 1966, in Italy, she began her career as a model before transitioning to music. She gained prominence in the late 1990s with her Eurodance and dance-pop songs.

One of Jessica Jay's notable tracks is "Casablanca," released in 1995, which became an international hit. The song's catchy melody and danceable beats contributed to its success in various music charts. Jessica Jay's music often features upbeat and energetic rhythms, characteristic of the Eurodance genre.

She first gained attention in 1993 with the release of "Broken Hearted Woman" album, which became a massive success in Thailand. The song propelled the accompanying album to a 3 million mark in sales and sparked more than 30 local artists to cover it in Thai. Born and raised in an upper-middle-class musical family in Europe, Jessica recorded over 100 songs, never expecting one to become a hit in Asia.

After the success of "Broken Hearted Woman," Jessica Jay moved to Russia with her family, where she focused on her studies. After graduation, she returned to her passion for singing and released a full-length album titled "Chilly Cha Cha." The album aimed to bring back the original Cha Cha Cha music and the dance beat of the '90s.

While Jessica Jay may not have an extensive discography compared to some other artists, her contribution to the Eurodance scene has left an imprint, and her songs continue to be remembered by fans of the genre.

01. The Truth Is (5:04)
02. The Room At The Top Of The Stars (4:18)
03. Broken Hearted Woman (Club Mix) (4:56)
04. Casablanca (Jay In The Mix) (6:20)
05. Can't Help Falling In Love (3:56)
06. Fliptatious Heart (5:33)
07. Smile (5:27)
08. One More Try (4:44)
09. I'm Leaving (5:23)
10. I Swear (5:36)
11. Denpasar Moon (5:09)
12. Broken Hearted Woman (Radio Edit) (3:32)
13. Always (Radio Edit) (4:52)

Bonus Tracks:
01 - Chichiquita [New 2002 Cha Cha Mix] ...04:11
02 - Coco Melon ...04:04
03 - My Macho ...02:58
04 - Chilly Cha Cha ...02:59
05 - Summer Night ...02:16
06 - Time Is All We Need ...04:07
07 - I Swear (Mix) ...03:49
08 - Broken Hearted Woman (Mix) ...03:08
09 - Denpasar Moon (Mix) ...03:30

GIFT for YOU | Demo | TUE
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Xin chào bạn, bạ có thể reupload lại Jessica Jay - Broken Hearted Woman (1996) giùm mình được không. Mình cảm ơn.

  2. Mới sáng, mình dã thấy bạn upload lại Jessica Jay - Broken Hearted Woman giùm mình rồi. Cảm ơn món quà từ bạn.