User config



[Pop Rock] Michael Learns To Rock - Greatest Hits (1999) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 23, 2010 with 1 Comments
Michael Learns To Rock - Greatest Hits
| FLAC+CUE (604 MB) | Pop Rock | Label: Denmark | Time: 56:38 | 1999 |
Michael Learns to Rock (also known as MLTR) is a Danish soft rock band that performs songs in English. Formed in 1988, the band has sold over 10 million records worldwide, mainly in Asia. They have produced seven studio albums as well as several live and greatest hits albums. The band has attributed its success in Asia to a clean-living image and singing in English as a second language, and the fact that their lyrics are relatively easy to learn and sing.

According to their record label releases, their sound is "the perfect balance of [a Scandinavian glow and the international pop song] that has been instrumental in forming the compelling sound of the band",  though the lead singer and song writer Jascha Richter disagrees with this, maintaining that the music defies geographical categorization. (

01. Strange Foreign Beauty
02. Someday
03. Sleeping Child
04. Complicated Heart
05. Something You Should Know
06. That's Why (You Go Away)
07. The Actor
08. Wild Women
09. Breaking My Heart
10. I'm Gonna Be Around
11. I'm Gonna Come Back
12. Romantic Balcony
13. Out Of The Blue
14. Sleeping Child [Special Remix]

MG | Demo | vnltue

Other Albums:
Michael Learns To Rock - Discography (1991-2018) (13CD) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE