User config



[Pop,Soul] Shayne Ward - Breathless 2007 [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 23, 2010 with 0 Comments
Shayne Ward - Breathless 2007 [FLAC]
| FLAC+CUE (330 MB) | Pop,R&B,Soul | Label: UK | 2007 |
Shayne Thomas Ward (born 15 October 1984 in Manchester, England) is an English pop singer of Irish descent, who rose to fame as the winner of second series of The X Factor. He has had number one albums and singles in the UK and Ireland.

Ward's prize, as winner, was a recording contract with Simon Cowell's Syco record label, which is co-owned by Sony Music Entertainment. The contract has a stated value of £1 million, of which £150,000 is a cash advance and the remainder is allocated to recording and marketing costs.

Shayne Thomas Ward (sinh ngày 16, tháng 10, năm 1984, tại Manchester, Anh) là một ca sĩ nhạc pop người Anh, được biết đến nhiều hơn qua cái tên Shayne Ward. Shayne bắt đầu nổi tiếng nhờ chiến thắng của mình tại cuộc thi The X Factor đợt hai năm 2005.

01. No U Hang Up 4:22
02. Breathless 3:47
03. If That's OK With You 3:41
04. Damaged 4:02
05. Some Tears Never Dry 3:39
06. Until You 4:08
07. Stand By Your Side 3:49
08. Melt The Snow 3:47
09. Tangled Up 3:53
10. Just Be Good To Me 3:45
11. U Got Me So 3:38
12. You Make Me Wish 3:56
13. Tell Him 3:59

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |

Other Albums:
Shayne Ward - Shayne Ward 2006 [APE]
Shayne Ward - Breathless 2007 [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE