User config



[New Age] The World's Most Beautiful Flute Music - Instrumental Dreams (2004) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 26, 2010 with 1 Comments
The World's Most Beautiful Flute Music - Instrumental Dreams (2004)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 274MB | New Age, Instrumental | Spring Hill Music |

01. East Wind Associates - Wooden Ship (4:27)
02. Djivan Gasparian - Ask Me No Questions (2:28)
03. N. Shulman/Judy Loman - Gymnopedie #2 (2:05)
04. Spotted Eagle - In Sunrise I Walk (3:50)
05. Richard Warner - Tao (4:14)
06. Joanie Madden - Women of Ireland (4:13)
07. Kay Gardner - Lydian Dreams (2:45)
08. Ensemble Villa Musica - Adagio from Flute Quartet in D (1:56)
09. Omar Faruk Tekbilek - Moment of Doubt (4:10)
10. Riley Lee - Melting Snow (3:20)
11. Una Ramos - Reflets de Soleil (3:25)
12. Steve Gorn - Rag Shivaranjani (4:22)
13. Tim Weisberg - Dion Blue (4:00)
14. R. Carlos Nakai - Catfish Blues (5:20)
15. Paul Horn - Prologue/Inside (The Taj Mahal) (3:18)

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE